Personnel

 

For officer feedback, (including commendation & complaints) please fill out this form.

 

Display image of Blair Barfuss

Blair Barfuss

Chief of Police / Director of Public Safety

Email: Blair.Barfuss@dixie.edu

Display image of Ron Bridge

Ron Bridge

Administrative Sergeant

Email: Ron.Bridge@dixie.edu

Display image of Josh Sweetwood

Josh Sweetwood

Police Officer II

Email: Sweetwood@dixie.edu

Display image of Ola Kaonohi

Ola Kaonohi

Police Officer II

Email: Ola.Kaonohi@dixie.edu

Display image of Joe Deim

Joe Deim

Police Officer II

Email: Joseph.Deim@dixie.edu

Display image of Juan Fulgencio-Milan

Juan Fulgencio-Milan

Police Officer I

Email: Juan.Fulgencio-Milan@dixie.edu

Display image of Ashley Bates

Ashley Bates

Police Records & Security Supervisor

Email: Ashley.Bates@dixie.edu