Personnel

 

For officer feedback, (including commendation & complaints) please fill out this form.

 

Display image of Blair Barfuss

Blair Barfuss

Chief of Police / Director of Public Safety

Email: Blair.Barfuss@dixie.edu

Display image of Ron Bridge

Ron Bridge

Captain

Email: Ron.Bridge@dixie.edu

Display image of Ola Kaonohi

Ola Kaonohi

Corporal

Email: Ola.Kaonohi@dixie.edu

Display image of Joe Deim

Joe Deim

Corporal

Email: Joseph.Deim@dixie.edu

Display image of Matthew Cochran

Matthew Cochran

Police Officer II

Email: Matthew.Cochran@dixie.edu

Display image of Wes LiCalzi

Wes LiCalzi

Police Officer II

Email: Wes.Licalzi@dixie.edu

Display image of Juan Fulgencio-Milan

Juan Fulgencio-Milan

Police Officer II

Email: Juan.Fulgencio-Milan@dixie.edu

Display image of Dan Hayes

Dan Hayes

Police Officer II

Email: Dan.Hayes@dixie.edu

Display image of Teresa Starnes

Teresa Starnes

Police Records & Security Manager

Email: Teresa.Starnes@dixie.edu