Personnel

 

For officer feedback, (including commendation & complaints) please fill out this form.

 

Display image of Blair Barfuss

Blair Barfuss

Chief of Police / Director of Campus Security

Email: Blair.Barfuss@dixie.edu

Display image of Juan Fulgencio-Milan

Juan Fulgencio-Milan

Police Officer

Email: Juan.Fulgencio-Milan@dixie.edu

Display image of Josh Sweetwood

Josh Sweetwood

Police Officer

Email: Josh.Sweetwood@dixie.edu

Display image of Mikaela Vega

Mikaela Vega

Police Cadet

Email: Mikaela.Vega@dixie.edu

Display image of Ola Kaonohi

Ola Kaonohi

Police Officer

Email: Ola.Kaonohi@dixie.edu

Display image of Ron Bridge

Ron Bridge

Sergeant

Email: Ron.Bridge@dixie.edu